Publish a Story
Africa United EP Back

Africa United EP


Subscribe to Adehkings to download their premium contents

# Track Length # #
1 Soke N/A
2 Hello Africa N/A
3 Hennessy N/A
4 Weekend N/A
5 Soke Legacy N/A

Africa United EP is the first body of work ever released by Alewa House. Adehkings describes the life a person from the street to fame while acknowledging God in the journey and celebrating life.